About Us

Leadership Team

Shyam S Bhartia

Chairman &
Managing Director

Hari S Bhartia

Co-Chairman &
Non-Executive Director

Suresh Kumar

Independent Director

Fang Ai Lian

Independent Director

Arun Duggal

Independent Director

Tarun Kataria

Independent Director

Pramod Yadav

Director & Chief
Executive Officer

Dr. Ashok Misra


Sergio Calvo

SVP and Head, Radiopharmaceuticals Business

Amit Arora

SVP and Head, Contract Manufacturing Business

Chris Preti

SVP and Head, Allergy Business

Terry Fullem

SVP and Head, US Generics Business

Jasdeep Singh Sood

SVP and Head, Non-US Generics Business

Gunjan Singh

VP and Head, API Business

Christopher Krawtschuk

CFO - Jubilant Pharma

Dr. Indranil Nandi

SVP and Head, R&D

Mitch Guss

VP and Head, Legal

Mary Coleman

VP and Head, Investor Relations

Norman LaFrance

Chief Medical Officer

Rob Bobrowski

VP and Head, Human Resources

Perseus Patrawala

VP and Head, Strategy

We use cookies to recognize your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness
of campaigns and analyze traffic. If you continue to use this site we will assume your acceptance.